DMV-37-TR  REVISED 01/2014

West Virginia Department of Transportation J

Division of Motor Vehicles -

1-800-642-9066

Application for a 60 day Non-Resident Special Permit www.dmv.wv.gov

A CURRENT REGISTRATION CARD AND $51.50 FEE MUST ACCOMPANY THIS APPLICATION.

A) Applicant/Owner(s) Information - Applicant name must match the name on the registration card issued in the state of residence.

Applicant Name

West Virginia Address

State of Residence Address

B) Vehicle Information
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C) Insurance Information

Effective Dates of Policy From: [ [ To: [ [ Policy No.

Insurance Company

NAIC Number Insurance Agent

D) Employment Information

1.) Applicant Occupation

2.) Is the Applicant Self Employed? |:|Yes |:| No

3.) Applicant Employer (If not self employed)

4.) Nature of Applicant’s Work

5.) Applicant’s employment or business in West Virginia can be described as: (A) |:| Temporary, beginning on and
ending on ; (B) |:| Recurrent, due to ; (C) D Seasonal,
due to, ;or (D) D For the frequency of periods of such employment
or business

6.) Name and Address of the Applicant’s Immediate Supervisor

7.) Does the applicant plan to be self employed or employed by any other individual, company, or corporation sixty days from the date

of this application? DYes D No If “yes”, name and address of the same

E ) Applicant Certification

I hereby state under penalty of false swearing, that the statements made herein are true and correct to the best of my knowledge and belief, and
understand that any false statements may result in legal penalties pursuant to West Virginia Motor Vehicle Law §17A-9-1; Fraudulent Applications.

(X) / / Phone No. ( ) -

SIGNATURE OF APPLICANT(S) DATE

F ) Employer Certification « THIS SECTION IS REQUIRED IF THE APPLICANT IS NOT SELF EMPLOYED

I hereby state under penalty of false swearing, that the statements made herein are true and correct to the best of my knowledge and belief, and
understand that any false statements may result in legal penalties pursuant to West Virginia Motor Vehicle Law §17A-9-1; Fraudulent Applications.

(X)

(NAME OF APPLICANT'’S EMPLOYER - INDIVIDUAL, COMPANY, OR CORPORATION) SIGNATURE AND TITLE OF OFFICER

WV DMV USE ONLY

Date Received

Date Approved

Date Special Permit Expires

Plate Number Issued
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