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West Virginia Department of Transportation J’

Division of Motor Vehicles
Application for a Marine Corps League License Plate werwmesregov

PAR TI « TO BE COMPLETED BY THE APPLICANT (Instructions on the back of form.)

A) Owner(s) Information ¢ Use Name(s) of Owner(s) as shown exactly on current registration card that you wish to register the license plate.

Daytime Phone ( ) -

Name

OWNER(S) NAME(S)

Address

STREET ADDRESS CITy STATE ZIP

B) Vehicle Information

Make vear || L L] mweno [ JL ] L]
wno IO eomentpotene [ LI

C) Insurance Information

Effective Dates of Policy From: [ To: [ Policy No.

Insurance Company

NAIC Number DDDDD Insurance Agent

D) Applicant Certification

| hereby state that there is a motor vehicle liability policy in effect on the described vehicle in accordance with provisions of the
West Virginia Motor Vehicle Laws and certify that the statements are true and correct to the best of my knowledge and belief under
penalty of false swearing, West Virginia Code §17A-9-1-; Fraudulent Applications.

(X) [ [

SIGNATURE OF APPLICANT DATE

PART Il - T0 BE COMPLETED BY THE MARINE CORPS LEAGUE OF WV

Certification by Department Commander / Paymaster

The Marine Corps League, Department of West Virginia, certifies that the above named person is a member of the Marine Corps League
and qualifies for the special Marine Corps League license plate.

(X) [

SIGNATURE OF MARINE CORPS LEAGUE DEPARTMENT COMMANDER / PAYMASTER DATE

PLEASE SEE REVERSE SIDE FOR INSTRUCTIONS



1. To qualify for a Marine Corps League license plate, the applicant must be a member of the Marine Corps League. An eligible
applicant must have this form certified by the Marine Corps League, Department of West Virginia.

2. Please complete PART | of the application.

3. Please mail the application (DO NOT SEND MONEY) to the Marine Corps League, West Virginia Department office at the
following address:

Department of WV MCL
Attn: Paymaster
P.0.Box 11828
Charleston, WV 25339-1828

4. The Marine Corps League office will review your application and if you are eligible, your application will be certified, and
returned to you.

5. Please send the application and correct fees to the Division of Motor Vehicles. All checks should be made payable to the
Division of Motor Vehicles (address listed below). Please include your personal property tax receipt or an affidavit from the
assessor, if your registration is expiring within 60 days of your application.

Marine Corps League Plate
Division of Motor Vehicles

P.0.Box 17120
Charleston, WV 25317

6. Your fee is based on the expiration of your present license plate. Use the first letter or number of your license plate to
calculate your fee. This amount includes the one time $10.00 fee. All Marine Corps League plates will expire July 1 of each
year. Your renewal fee will be $30.00 per year.

Plate Detail Total Fee

Begins with 7 $40.00
Begins with 8 $41.63
Begins with 9 $39.25
Begins with O $36.88
Begins with N $34.50
Begins with D $32.13
Begins with 1 $29.75
Begins with 2 $27.38
Begins with 3 $25.00
Begins with 4 $22.63
Begins with 5 $20.25
Begins with 6 $17.99

PLEASE ALLOW (30 ) DAYS FOR DELIVERY



	Make: 
	Year: 
	Title No: 
	VIN No: 
	Current Plate No: 
	Insurance Company: 
	NAIC Number: 
	Insurance Agent: 
	Address: 
	city: 
	state: 
	zip: 
	Name: 
	pre: 
	mid: 
	suf: 
	Policy No: 
	d1: 
	d2: 
	d3: 
	d4: 
	d5: 
	d6: 


