Staff Members

William C. Robinson "Bill"
Executive Director
E-mail: bill.c.robinson@wv.gov

Toni R. Boyd
Transportation System Analyst III
E-mail: toni.r.boyd@wv.gov

John S. Caldwell
Transportation System Analyst III
E-mail:  john.s.caldwell@wv.gov

Todd M. Dorcas
Community Development Specialist
E-mail: todd.m.dorcas@wv.gov

Cindy E. Fish
Administrative Services Manager I
E-mail: cindy.e.fish@wv.gov

Henrietta L. Pauley “Henri”
Comptroller
E-mail: henri.l.pauley@wv.gov

Christina A. Risk “Christy”
Administrative Secretary
E-Mail: christina.a.risk@wv.gov

Lisa M. Smith
Transportation Systems Analyst II
E-mail: lisa.m.smith@wv.gov

Carol Thornton
Administrative Services Assistant I
E-mail: carolyn.l.thornton@wv.gov

  

WV DOT Privacy Notices | Contact Us | Site Map | Disclaimer
E.E.O./AFFIRMATIVE ACTION EMPLOYER

Privacy, Security and Accessibility | WV.gov | USA.gov | © 2015 State of West Virginia