Transportation Staff

WV DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION
Building 5
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305
www.transportation.wv.gov
ENGINEERING ADVISOR FOR DOT
Jimmy Wriston

PHONE: (304) 558-0444
FAX: (304) 558-1004
EMAIL: jimmy.d.wriston@wv.gov

CABINET SECRETARY
Paul A. Mattox, Jr., P.E.
PHONE: (304) 558-0444
FAX: (304) 558-1004
EMAIL: dot.secretary@wv.gov

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
David Cramer

PHONE: (304) 558-3505
FAX: (304) 558-1004
EMAIL: david.e.cramer@wv.gov

COMMUNICATIONS
Brent Walker
PHONE: (304) 558-0103
FAX: (304) 558-9131
EMAIL: brent.h.walker@wv.gov

AERONAUTICS
Susan V. Chernenko

PHONE: (304) 558-3436
FAX: (304) 558-0333
EMAIL: susan.v.chernenko@wv.gov

HIGHWAYS
Paul. A. Mattox, Jr. P.E.

PHONE: (304)3505
FAX: (304)558-1004
EMAIL: dot.commissioner@wv.gov

EQUAL EMPLOYMENT
Drema Smith

PHONE: (304) 558-0700
FAX: (304) 558-4236
EMAIL: drema.l.smith@wv.gov

OFFICE OF ADMINISTRATIVE HEARINGS 
John G. Hackney, Jr 

PHONE: (304) 356-2238
EMAIL: john.g.hackney@wv.gov

MOTOR VEHICLES 
Steven O. Dale

PHONE: (304) 926-3871
TOLL FREE: 1-800-642-9066
FAX: (304) 926-3884
EMAIL: dot.dmvcommissioner@wv.gov

PUBLIC PORT AUTHORITY
Doug York
PHONE: (304) 558-0330
FAX: (304) 558-0333
EMAIL: james.d.york@wv.gov

PARKWAYS
Greg Barr

PHONE: (304) 926-1900
FAX: (304) 926-1909
EMAIL: gregbarr@wvturnpike.com

STATE RAIL AUTHORITY
Cindy Butler

PHONE: (304) 538-3521
FAX: (304) 538-7474
EMAIL: cindy.k.butler@wv.gov

PUBLIC TRANSIT
Susan O’Connell

PHONE: (304) 558-0428
FAX: (304) 558-0174
EMAIL: susan.l.oconnell@wv.gov

TRANSPORTATION FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION
Keith Chapman 

PHONE: (304) 558-2811
FAX: (304) 558-4076
EMAIL: keith.e.chapman@wv.gov

TRANSPORTATION AUDITING
James R. Wade

PHONE: (304) 558-3101
FAX: (304) 558-3144
EMAIL: james.r.wade@wv.gov

  

WV DOT Privacy Notices | Contact Us | Site Map | Disclaimer
E.E.O./AFFIRMATIVE ACTION EMPLOYER

Privacy, Security and Accessibility | WV.gov | USA.gov | © 2014 State of West Virginia