Key Contacts

Finance & Administration Division Mailing Address:

Building 5, Room A-220
1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East
Charleston, WV 25305-0430

Director
Jim Hash
Phone: 304-558-2841
Fax: 304-558-7844
Email: Jim.B.Hash@wv.gov

Managers:

Marie Young
Administrative Manager
Phone: 304-558-9419
Fax: 304-558-2423
Email: Marie.K.Young@wv.gov

Maria Catalano
WVDOT Purchase Card Coordinator
Phone:  304-558-9422
Fax:  304-558-7844
Email:  Maria.A.Catalano@wv.gov

Donna Cox
Accounts Payable Manager
Phone:  304-558-9393
Fax:  304-558-7844
Email:  Donna.M.Cox@wv.gov 

Mike Bradley 
Payroll Manager
Phone: 304-558-9422
Fax:  304-558-2854
Email:  Michael.T.Bradley@wv.gov

Angie Moorman
Procurement Manager
Phone:  304-558-9427
Fax:  304-558-2423
Email:  Angie.J.Moorman@wv.gov

Susan Creager
Financial Reporting Manager
Phone:  304-558-9420
Fax:  304-558-2423
Email:  Susan.M.Creager@wv.gov

Marie Young
Federal Aid Manager
Phone:  304-558-9419
Fax:  304-558-2423
Email: Marie.K.Young@wv.gov

Angie Cottrill
Accounts Receivable Manager-Acting
Phone:  304-558-9407
Fax:  304-558-2423
Email: Angela.L.Cottrill@wv.gov  

  

WV DOT Privacy Notices | Contact Us | Site Map | Disclaimer
E.E.O./AFFIRMATIVE ACTION EMPLOYER

Privacy, Security and Accessibility | WV.gov | USA.gov | © 2014 State of West Virginia