Associations & Organizations : 911-Enhanced Council

911-Enhanced Council
For Vehicle Class:  A
Who is eligible to apply?:  Telecommunicators in good standing with a Law Enforcement, EMS, Fire, or a 9-1-1 agency within West Virginia
Renewal Fee:  $45.00
Registration Terms:  1 year
Plate Expires:  July 1st
Is Personalization Available?:  No
Characters:  4 numerics followed by TC
Available as a SAMPLE plate?:  No
For exchange pricing or to apply for this plate, click here for the application
Back to Special Plates

WV DOT Privacy Notices | Contact Us | Site Map | Disclaimer
E.E.O./AFFIRMATIVE ACTION EMPLOYER

Privacy, Security and Accessibility | WV.gov | USA.gov | © 2014 State of West Virginia