Upcoming Materials Contracts

Back to Main Page

The Materials Division Consultant Agreements are considered Statewide Consultant Agreements and are procured on a calendar year schedule. The current consultants under our Statewide Agreements for this Division were procured for the 2014 calendar year. The current Consultants for the 2014 calendar year are as follows:
(1) Sampling and Inspection Services
1 - Bureau Veritas North America, Incorporated
2 - HRV Conformance Verification Associates, Incorporated
3 - KTA- Tator, Incorporated
4 - Pennoni Associates, Incorporated
5 - TRC Engineers, Incorporated
(2) Underground Storage Tank Testing Services
1 - Superior Testing Services, Incorporated
(3) Environmental Assessment, Drilling and Remediation Services
1 - Core Environmental Services, Incorporated
2 - Environmental Resources Management, Incorporated
3 - Enviroprobe Integrated Solutions, Incorporated
4 - Triad Engineering, Incorportaed
(4) Geotechnical Drilling Services
1 - Enviroprobe Integrated Solutions, Incorporated
2 - Novel Geo-Environmental, LLC
3 - Terracon Consultants, Incorporated
4 - Triad Engineering, Incorporated
(5) Environmental Testing Laboratory Services
1 - Bio-Chem Testing, Incorporated
2 - REIC, Incorporated
3 - Reliance Laboratories, Incorporated
(6) Underwater Inspection Services
1 - Collins Engineering
2 - Infrastructure Engineers, Inc.
3 - Stantec Consulting Services, Incorporated
(7) Engineering Services Related to Materials Testing Division
1 - ECS Mid-Atlantic, LLC
2 - Resource International, Incorporated
3 - Road Science
4 - Stantec Consulting Services, Incorporated
5 - Terracon Consultants, Incorporated
(8) Cathodic Protection Services
1 - Corrpro Companies, Incorporated
(9) Timber/Lumber Inspection Services
1 - Bureau Veritas North America, Incorporated


Aaron C. Gillispie, P.E. Director 304-558-9892 Aaron.C.Gillispie@wv.gov
Paul M. Farley, P.E. Assistant Director 304-558-7491 Paul.M.Farley@wv.gov
Tamara L. Lawrence Administrative Secretary 304-558-9880 Tamara.L.Lawrence@wv.gov
Sajid M. Barlas Contract Adminstrator (CA) 304-558-7474 Sajid.M.Barlas@wv.gov
Charlotte E. Byrd Payroll & Personnel Group Supervisor 304-558-9217 Charlotte.E.Byrd@wv.gov
Gay G. Cabell Payroll & Personnel Group/Invoicing 304-558-9423 Gay.G.Cabell@wv.gov
(1) WVDOH - Contact Information for Sampling & Inspection  Services Agreement
Travis B. Walbeck, P.E. Asphalt Group Supervisor 304-558-7473 Travis.B.Walbeck@wv.gov
Daniel E. Phipps Asphalt Group 304-558-9878 Daniel.E.Phipps@wv.gov
Michael A. Mance, P.E. Cement & Concrete Group Supervisor 304-558-9846 Michael.A.Mance@wv.gov
Sammy J. Searls, P.E. Cement & Concrete Group 304-558-9866 Sammy.J.Searls@wv.gov
Adam M. Gillispie, P.E. Cement & Concrete Group 304-558-7447 Adam.M.Gillispie@w.gov
Mohammad B. Shafiei, P.E. Environmental & Coatings Group Supervisor 304-558-9868 Mohammad.B.Shafiei@wv.gov
Terry J. Burns Environmental & Coatings Group 304-558-9883 Terry.J.Burns@wv.gov
George N. Hanna, P.E. Metals Group Supervisor 304-558-9896 George.N.Hanna@wv.gov
Kyle B. Baranowski, P.E. Metals Group 304-558-9842 Kyle.B.Baranowski@wv.gov
David L. Lipscomb Metals Group 304-558-9840 David.L.Lipscomb@wv.gov
Fred A. Murrock Metals Group 304-558-9854 Fred.A.Murrock@wv.gov
Donald W. Simmons Metals Group 304-558-9870 Donald.W.Simmons@wv.gov
(2) WVDOH - Contact Information for Underground Storage Tank Services Agreement
Sajid M. Barlas Environmental & Coatings Group/CA 304-558-7474 Sajid.M.Barlas@wv.gov
(3) WVDOH - Contact Information for Environmental Assessment, Drilling and Remediation Services Agreement
Sajid M. Barlas Environmental & Coatings Group/CA 304-558-7474 Sajid.M.Barlas@wv.gov
(4) WVDOH - Contact Information for Geotechnical Drilling Services Agreement
Rodney L. Groves Subsurface Group Supervisor/Acting 304-558-9897 Rodney.L.Groves@wv.gov
John W. Fowler Geotechnical Coordinator 304-558-9889 John.W.Fowler@wv.gov
Sajid M. Barlas Contract Adminstrator 304-558-7474 Sajid.M.Barlas@wv.gov
(5) WVDOH - Contact Information for Environmental Testing Laboratory Services Agreement
Sajid M. Barlas Environmental & Coatings Group/CA 304-558-7474 Sajid.M.Barlas@wv.gov
Terry J. Burns Environmental & Coatings Group 304-558-9883 Terry.J.Burns@wv.gov
(6) WVDOH - Underwater Inspection Services Agreement
Michael A. Mance, P.E. Cement & Concrete Group Supervisor 304-558-9846 Michael.A.Mance@wv.gov
(7) WVDOH - Contact Information for Engineering Services Agreement
Sajid M. Barlas Contract Adminstrator 304-558-7474 Sajid.M.Barlas@wv.gov
(8) WVDOH - Contact Information for Cathodic Protection Services Agreement
Terry J. Burns Environmental & Coatings Group 304-558-9883 Terry.J.Burns@wv.gov
(9) WVDOH - Contact Information for Timber/Lumber Inspection Services Agreement
Donald W. Simmons Metals Group 304-558-9870 Donald.W.Simmons@wv.gov

Back to Main Page

  

WV DOT Privacy Notices | Contact Us | Site Map | Disclaimer
E.E.O./AFFIRMATIVE ACTION EMPLOYER

Privacy, Security and Accessibility | WV.gov | USA.gov | © 2014 State of West Virginia