Upcoming Materials Contracts

 

  The Materials Division Consultant Agreements are considered
  Statewide Consultant Agreements and are procured on a calendar
  year schedule. The current consultants under our Statewide
  Agreements for this Division were procured for the 2012 calendar
  year. The current Consultants for the 2012 calendar year are as 
  follows:

(1) Sampling & Inspection Services

1. Pennoni Asociates, Incorporated

2. HRV Conformance Verification Associates, Incorporated

3. KTA-Tator, Incorporated

4. TRC Engineers, Incorporated

 

(2) Underground Storage Testing Services

1. Superior Testing Services, Incorporated

 

(3) Environmental Laboratory Testing Services

1. Enviroprobe Integrated Solutions, Incorporated

2. Triad Engineering, Incorporated

3. Acacia Enviromental Group, LLC

4. Enviromental Resource Management, Incoporated

5. Core Enviromental Services, Incoporated

         

(4) Geotechnical Drilling Services

 

1. Triad Engineering, Incorporated

2. NGE Environmental and Geotechnical Eng. Solutions

3. Terracon Consultants, Incorporated

4. Enviroproble Integrated Solutions

5. GAI Consulants

 

 

 

 

 

(5) Environmental Laboratory Testing Services

1. REIC, Incorporated

2. Reliance Laboratories, Incorporated

3. Bio-Chem Testing, Incorporated

4. Greenscape Analytical Laboratories, Incorporated

 

 

 

 

 

(6) Underwater Inspection Services

1. Collins Engineers, Incorporated

2. Stantec Consulting Services, Incorporated

3. Intergrity Aquatic, LLC

 

(7) Engineer Services Related to Material Testing

 

1. Stantec Consulting Services, Incorporated

2. Resource International, Incorporated

3. Wiss, Janney, Elstner Associates, Incorporated

4. Terradon, Incorporatedy

 

(8)Cathodic Protection Services

 

1. Corrpro Companies, Incorporated

2. Wiss, Janney, Elstner Associates, Incorporated

 

(9) Timber / Lumber Inspection Services

1. Mr. David Brotherton

 

 

 

 

 

 

Aaron C. Gillispie, P.E.

Director 304-558-9892 Aaron.C.Gillispie@wv.gov
Paul M. Farley, P.E. Assistant Director 304-558-7491 Paul.M.Farley@wv.gov
Tamara L. White Administrative Secretary 304-558-9880 Tammy.L.White@wv.gov
Jim Fisher Contract Adminstrator 304 558-9692
Jim.C.Fisher@wv.gov
Deborah B. Cox
(Acting) Payroll & Personnel Group Supervisor 304-558-9855 Deborah.B.Cox@wv.gov
Gay G. Cabell Payroll & Personnel Group 304-558-9423 Gay.G.Cabell@wv.gov

 

 

WVDOH - Contact Information for Sampling & Inspection Agreement

 

 George N. Hanna, P.E.

Metals Group Supervisor 304-558-9896 George.N.Hanna@wv.gov
Fred A. Murrock Metals Group 304-558-9854 Fred.A.Murrock@wv.gov
David L. Lipscomb Metals Group 304-558-9840 David.L.Lipscomb@wv.gov
Mohammad B. Shafiei, P.E. Environmental & Coatings Group Supervisor 304-558-9868 Mohammad.B.Shafiei@wv.gov
Terry J. Burns Environmental & Coatings Group 304-558-9883 Terry.J.Burns@wv.gov
Michael A. Mance, P.E. Cement & Concrete Group Supervisor 304-558-9846 Mike.A.Mance@wv.gov
Sammy J. Searls, P.E. Cement & Concrete Group 304-558-9866 Sammy.J.Searls@wv.gov
Adam M. Gillispie, P.E. Cement & Coatings Group 304-558-7447 Adam.M.Gillispie@wv.gov

 

 Donald W. Simmons

Cement & Coatings Group 304-558-9870 Donald.W.Simmons@wv.gov
Travis B Walbeck, PE Asphalt Group Supervisor 304-558-7473 travis.b.walbeck@wv.gov

 

 

WVDOH - Contact Information for Geotechnical Drilling Agreement 

 Vacant

Subsurface Group Supervisor 304-558-9884  
Sajid M. Barlas Environmental & Coatings Group / 304-558-7474 Sajid.M.Barlas@wv.gov
Acting Contract Administrator

 

WVDOH - Contact Information for UST Agreement

 Sajid M. Barlas

Environmental & Coatings Group / 304-558-7474 Sajid.M.Barlas@wv.gov
Acting Contract Administrator

 

 WVDOH - Contact Information for Environmental Labs Agreement

 

 Sajid M. Barlas

Environmental & Coatings Group / 304-558-7474 Sajid.M.Barlas@wv.gov
Acting Contract Administrator
Mary A. Queen Environmental & Coatings Group 304-558-9872 Mary.A.Queen@wv.gov
Greg F. Bradford Environmental & Coatings Group 304-558-9882 Greg.F.Bradford@wv.gov
Terry J. Burns Environmental & Coatings Group 304-558-9883 Terry.J.Burns@wv.gov

 

 WVDOH - Contact Information for Underwater Inspection Agreement

Michael A.Mance, P.E.

 

Cement & Concrete Group Supervisor 304-558-9846 Mike.A.Mance@wv.gov

 WVDOH - Contact Information for Timber/Lumber Agreement

 

Donald W. Simmons

 

Cement & Coatings Group 304-558-9870 Donald.W.Simmons@wv.gov

 

 WVDOH - Contact Information for Materials Engineering Services Agreement

 

Sajid M. Barlas

 

Environmental & Coatings Group / 304-558-7474 Sajid.M.Barlas@wv.gov
Acting Contract Administrator

 

WVDOH - Contact Information for Cathodic Protection Agreement

 Don R. Lipscomb

Cement & Coatings Group 304-558-9841 Don.R.Lipscomb@wv.gov
Terry J. Burns Environmental & Coatings Group 304-558-9883  Terry.J.Burns@wv.gov

 

 

WVDOH - Contact Information for Environmental Drilling Agreement

 

 Sajid M. Barlas

Environmental & Coatings Group / 304-558-7474 Sajid.M.Barlas@wv.gov
Acting Contract Administrator
Mary A. Queen Environmental & Coatings Group 304-558-9872 Mary.A.Queen@wv.gov

 

 

Contact Related Documents

 

 1. Consultant Confidential Qualification Questionaire (CCQQ)
 2. Cost Accounting Informtion Statement (CAIS)
 3. Consultant Short List Seletion Criteria
 4. Vendor Registration & Disclosure Statement (WV-1A)
 5. Consultant Evaluation Form & Rating Criteria Form

 

  

 

                                                                        Back to Materials Home Page

 

 

 

 

 

  

WV DOT Privacy Notices | Contact Us | Site Map | Disclaimer
E.E.O./AFFIRMATIVE ACTION EMPLOYER

Privacy, Security and Accessibility | WV.gov | USA.gov | © 2014 State of West Virginia