Contact

Contract Administration

1900 Kanawha Blvd, East
Building 5, Room A-722
Charleston WV, 25305-0330

Division Director                                           Assistant Director
Jason M. Boyd, P.E.                                    John E. Taylor  
Phone: 304-558-3304                                    Phone: 304-558-3304
Fax: 304-558-3132                                        Fax: 304-558-2815 
Email: Jason.M.Boyd@wv.gov                         Email: John.E.Taylor@wv.gov

Secretaries

Administrative Secretary                                 Secretary
K. Michele Smith                                         Mara L. Zyzka  
Phone: 304-558-9786                                     Phone: 304-558-9559
Fax: 304-558-3132                                         Fax: 304-558-3132 
Email: Michele.K.Smith@wv.gov                     Email: Mara.L.Zyzka@wv.gov

 

 Contract Section

Supervisor                                                     Adm Srv Assistanct I - Contracts
Linda L. Lovejoy                                          Tracy L. Perdue  
Phone: 304-558-2874                                      Phone: 304-558-9568
Fax: 304-558-2815                                          Fax: 304-558-2815 
Email: Linda.L.Lovejoy@wv.gov                    Email: Tracy.L.Perdue@wv.gov

 

Adm Srv Assistant I - Contracts
Shawn M Settle
Phone: 304-558-9553
Fax: 304-558-2815 
Email: Shawn.M.Settle@wv.gov

 PS&E Section

Manager                                                        Analyst
Mary L. Rabel                                               Chris Sands  
Phone: 304-558-9293                                      Phone: 304-558-9284
Fax: 304-558-2815                                          Fax: 304-558-2815 
Email: Mary.L.Rabel@wv.gov                           Email: Chris.L.Sands@wv.gov

Analyst
Dana Nicholson  
Phone: 304-558-9285
Fax: 304-558-2815 
Email: Dana.L.Nicholson@wv.gov

Finalization Section

Supervisor                                                        Technician Senior
Dave Hoffman                                               Phillip S Brown
Phone: 304-558-9695                                        Phone: 304-558-9565
Fax: 304-558-2815                                            Fax: 304-558-2815 
Email: Dave.K.Hoffman@wv.gov                           Email: Phillip.S.Brown@wv.gov

Technician                                                       Technirian
 Brandon A. Corns                                        Cheri A Moffatt
Phone: 304-558-9552                                        Phone: 304-558-9283
Fax: 304-558-2815                                            Fax: 304-558-2815 
Email: Brandon.A.Corns@wv.gov                        Email: Cheri.A.Moffatt@wv.gov

Office Assistant/Imaging Operator
Debbie Holliday
Phone: 304-558-9546
Fax: 304-558-2815 
Email: Deborah.L.Holliday@wv.gov

Regional Finalization

Districts 4-8                                                   Districts 1-3,9-10
Dave W. Douglas                                          Doug L. Clark  
Phone: 304-842-1574                                      Phone: 304-269-0435
Fax: 304-842-1507                                          Fax: 304-558-2815 
Email:  Dave.W.Douglas@wv.gov                     Email: Douglas.L.Clark@wv.gov

Contractor Pre-Qualifications

Account Technician
Pam Jarrell 
Phone: 304-558-9237                                      
Fax: 304-558-2815                                           
Email:  Pamela.A.Jarrell@wv.gov

Personnel / Payroll

Adm Srv Assistant I - Personnel
Tammy L. Anderson
Phone: 304-558-9554
Fax: 304-558-3132
Email:  Tammy.L.Anderson@wv.gov

Regional Engineers

Districts 1, 2, 3                                             Districts 4, 6, 7
Shawn Smith, P.E. (Acting)                        Kyle Hall, P.E.
Phone: 304-558-9548                                     Phone: 304-558-9564
Fax: 304-558-3132                                         Fax: 304-558-3132
Email: Shawn.A.Smith@wv.gov                        Email: Kyle.B.Hall@wv.gov

Districts 5, 8                                                  Districts 9, 10
J. Darby Clayton, P.E.                                  Matthew L Rowan, P.E.
Phone: 304-558-9567                                      Phone: 304-558-9564
Fax: 304-558-3132                                          Fax: 304-558-3132
Email: J.Darby.Clayton@wv.gov                       Email: Matthew.L.Rowan@wv.gov

Specifications Engineer

Specification Engineer
Ron L. Stanevich, P.E.
Phone: 304-558-9556
Fax: 304-558-3132
Email: Ron.L.Stanevich@wv.gov

Special Projects / Consultant Inspection Manager

Technologist
Jim M. Colby
Phone: 304-558-9667
Fax: 304-558-3132
Email: James.M.Colby@wv.gov 

 

WV DOT Privacy Notices | Contact Us | Site Map | Disclaimer
E.E.O./AFFIRMATIVE ACTION EMPLOYER

Privacy, Security and Accessibility | WV.gov | USA.gov | © 2014 State of West Virginia