Central Office Contacts

Position Name Email Phone Number
Division Director Eric B. Hudnall Eric.B.Hudnall@wv.gov      (304) 558-2822
Assistant Director Stefan Zakaib  Stefan.Zakaib@wv.gov (304) 558-7452
Acquisition Operations Robert Moore Robert.D.Moore@wv.gov (304) 558-9344
Cemetery Coordinator      Vacant     
Property Services Stefan Zakaib  Stefan.Zakaib@wv.gov (304) 558-7452
Consultant Services Tim Whitener  Tim.J.Whitener@wv.gov   (304) 558-9333
R/W Legal Services Brent Morehead Brent.M.Morehead@wv.gov (304) 558-9710
Appraisal Services Rick J. Eldridge Rick.J.Eldridge@wv.gov (304) 558-9330

 

For all Correspondence:         

West Virginia Department of Transportation
Division of Highways
Right of Way Division
1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East
Building 5, Room 820
Charleston, WV 25305-0430
Telephone: (304) 558-2822
Fax: (304) 558-0454

 

 

 

 

  

WV DOT Privacy Notices | Contact Us | Site Map | Disclaimer
E.E.O./AFFIRMATIVE ACTION EMPLOYER

Privacy, Security and Accessibility | WV.gov | USA.gov | © 2017 State of West Virginia