District Contact Information

 

 

DISTRICT Right-of-Way Agent Email Phone Number

1

Jason Balis             Jason.M.Balis@wv.gov  (304) 558-3871

2

Hazel Doss Hazel.A.Doss@wv.gov (304) 528-5635

3

Lyn Westbrook Lyn.M.Westbrook@wv.gov (304) 420-4724

4

Raymond Tackett     Raymond.N.Tackett@wv.gov (304) 842-1551

5

Zane Paitsel William.Z.Paitsel@wv.gov (304) 289-3521

6

Amy Stern Amy.L.Stern@wv.gov (304) 843-4041

7

John Fitzsimmons John.E.Fitzsimmons@wv.gov (304) 269-0400

8

Marshall Lloyd  Marshall.S.Lloyd@wv.gov (304) 637-0215

9

Ward Lefler Ward.E.Lefler@wv.gov (304) 647-7450

10

Brad Owens Steven.B.Owens@wv.gov (304) 425-2155

  

WV DOT Privacy Notices | Contact Us | Site Map | Disclaimer
E.E.O./AFFIRMATIVE ACTION EMPLOYER

Privacy, Security and Accessibility | WV.gov | USA.gov | © 2014 State of West Virginia