District Contact Information

 

 

DISTRICT Right-of-Way Agent Email Phone Number

1

Sandra Wanless            Sandra.S.Wanless@wv.gov (304) 356-3874

2

Dava Hearn  Dava.L.Hearn@wv.gov (304) 528-5574

3

Harry Hutchinson III Harry.B.HutchinsonIII@wv.gov  (304) 420-4595

4

Raymond Tackett     Raymond.N.Tackett@wv.gov (304) 842-1551

5

Gary "Todd" Wilson Gary.T.Wilson@wv.gov  (304) 289-2205

6

Linda Curtis Linda.W.Curtis@wv.gov (304) 843-4041

7

John Fitzsimmons John.E.Fitzsimmons@wv.gov (304) 269-0400

8

Marshall Lloyd  Marshall.S.Lloyd@wv.gov (304) 637-0215

9

Ward Lefler Ward.E.Lefler@wv.gov (304) 647-7450

10

Cecil Shrader Cecil.B.Shrader@wv.gov (304) 487-5416

  

WV DOT Privacy Notices | Contact Us | Site Map | Disclaimer
E.E.O./AFFIRMATIVE ACTION EMPLOYER

Privacy, Security and Accessibility | WV.gov | USA.gov | © 2017 State of West Virginia