Contact Us

For general information and/or questions, please email dot.info@wv.gov

Cabinet Secretary,
WV Department of Transportation

Paul A. Mattox, Jr., P.E.
Phone (304)558-0444
Fax (304)558-1004
Email dot.secretary@wv.gov
Building 5
1900 Kanawha Blvd E
Charleston, WV 25305 

Aeronautics Commission
Susan V. Chernenko
Phone (304)558-3436
Fax (304)558-0333
Email susan.v.chernenko@wv.gov 

Communications
Brent Walker
Phone (304)558-0103
Fax (304)558-9131
Email  Brent.H.Walker@wv.gov

Contract Administration
Jason M. Boyd
Phone (304)558-3304
Fax (304)558-2815
Email jason.m.boyd@wv.gov 

Equal Employment Opportunity
Drema Smith
Phone (304) 558-3931
Fax (304) 558-4236
Email drema.l.smith@wv.gov

Highways
Paul A. Mattox, Jr., P.E.
Phone (304)558-3505
Fax (304)558-1004
Email dot.commissioner@wv.gov

Human Resources 
Kathleen Dempsey
Phone (304)558-3111
Fax (304)558-0340
Email kathleen.c.dempsey@wv.gov 

Motor Vehicles
 
Steven O. Dale
Phone (304) 558-3900
Toll-Free 1-800-642-9066
Fax (304) 926-3884
Email dot.dmvcommissioner@wv.gov 

Office of Administrative Hearings
John G. Hackney, Jr
Phone (304) 356-2233
Email John.G.Hackney@wv.gov

Parkways Authority 
Greg Barr
Phone (304)926-1900
Fax (304)926-1909
Email gbarr@wvturnpike.com 

Public Port Authority 
Charles Neal Vance
Phone (304)558-0330
Fax (304)558-0333
Email charles.n.vance@wv.gov

Public Transit 
Susan O'Connell
Phone (304)558-0428
Fax (304)558-0174
Email susan.l.oconnell@wv.gov 

State Rail Authority
Cindy Butler
Phone (304)538-2305
Fax (304)538-7474
Email cindy.k.butler@wv.gov

 

WV DOT Privacy Notices | Contact Us | Site Map | Disclaimer
E.E.O./AFFIRMATIVE ACTION EMPLOYER

Privacy, Security and Accessibility | WV.gov | USA.gov | © 2014 State of West Virginia